Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1169819419 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 39 / General Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sozial paedagogische fach-hochschule germany
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sozial paedagogische fach-hochschule germany. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my daughters, work, music, learning new things and gaining new perspectives. I believe my past shaped who I am today and that he has a plan for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, play my guitar, sing karaoke, bowl, watch a great movie here and there, enjoy a intelligent conversation, always look to learn new things and search for recipes to try in the kitchen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very caring and take the time to listen to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bridges out of Poverty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My family + friends
  3. Waking up every morning and having a new opportunity to grow spiritually, intellectually and emotionally while touching and changing lives along the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quite and observant by nature, but that doesn't mean I am not a strong leader.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am hard working, good hearted and a little feisty to keep it fun :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

brian mcknight, luther vandross, joe, boys to men, rascal flatts, carrie underwood, faith hill, michael jackson, queen, bon jovi,, run dmc, ll cool j, ti, maze, gospel

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop