Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #11693915 A Single Woman in Columbia, NJ 26 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Columbia, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends. Animals and my pets. Traveling! Finding new things to do, like exploring or even new hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to craft. Painting, drawing or crochet. I like to make things lol. I like reading or catching up on my shows on Netflix. I also like to write occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a great sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh even when I'm in the worst mood. Someone I'm comfortable with, who can also be a good friend. Someone who is passionate about what they do and works hard. Someone very family oriented and can get along effortlessly with my family. Someone trustworthy, compassionate and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, I guess people would notice that I'm outgoing and goofy. I don't take life too seriously and I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the Mortal Instruments books. I'm a sucker for stupid Young Adult books, but I think most girls are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my amazing, crazy family and their endless love and support.
  2. My awesome pets.
  3. My close friends that I can always count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm stronger than I seem. I'm usually a very happy person, but I am a great person to have around in a crisis. I handle myself very well in serious situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

My friends and family are very important to me, so it's important to me that anyone I date gets along well with them. I like to have fun and try new things. I'm always up for an adventure

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, law and order svu, wayward pines