Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1169231818 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 46 / Healthcare

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being faithful,loyal,devoted.I am a mom who is involved.I love experiencing new things.I love meeting new people and going to different places.I hate animals living in my home.uk am a clean person who lives a ran home,I take care of the seniors

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing,reading,and romantic meals.I stand up for what I believe in. Love beaches and taking walks on nice days.I have goals and dreams and I expect a man to make sure those dreams are met.uk want to be spoiled and waited on everyday.I hate dishes so I want him to do them and not complain.I love my body to be pampered

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Health
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Warm