Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166543312 A Single Man in Walkerville, MI 25 / Factory Work

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Walkerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hesperia high school
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Walkerville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walkerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just having fun u only leave once so you might as well make the best of it

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends just relaxing trying to have a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time

The first thing people notice about me

Is my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read very often unless it is the new paper or ESPN magazine but i do enjoy reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would take me more serious sometimes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

If you want to get to know me a bit better contact me on

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV