Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166507228 A Single Woman in Royersford, PA 52 / Traffic Control Services -Flagger

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Royersford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Royersford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royersford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about LIFE. I enjoy living life to the fullest but I am missing that special someone to enjoy it with me. I enjoy walking in a park or on a beach,listening to music,dancing,going to concerts,eating out,relaxing,cuddling,snuggling,hugging and kissing. Watching sports - baseball,football and hockey whether it's on TV or at a sports complex. So if this interests you please call me at (610) 803-6048 any day between 9am - 9on. If I don't answer leave me a message and I will call u back. Hope to hear from u soon !!

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I most enjoy are seeing my precious princess Grand Daughter and my 2 sons. I also enjoy meeting new people to become friends with. And relaxing with a glass of wine and candle light.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is Conversatiotion,Honesty,Loving and caring. If u can't talk about what is on your mind to the other person then how are we going to know what is going on with each other. If u want to talk call me on my cell (610) 803-6048 from 9am to 9pm. Hope to hear from u soon !!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my positive outlook on life. I am very happy and a upbeat person. I also like to learn different things. So both of us can been happy together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was FIFTY SHADES OF GREY. I enjoyed the plot and thought it to be very moving and interesting (i always had a smile on my face). It has to one of my best reads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My family
  3. Friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The ONE thing that I wish people would notice about me is my outstanding caring abilities.I DON'T PLAY HEAD GAMES.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very easy going,laid back, enjoy having alot of fun,like to kid around alot,like everything that life has to offer but wish I had someone to enjoy life with. I AM NOT INTO HEAD GAMES OR ONE MORE STANDS. So if u r interested and want to know more about me get back in touch with me and let's start living our lives as friends first and let's develop a long lasting relationship. Hope to hear from u soon !!! :-)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming