Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166507024 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 25 / Pharmacy Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family means the world to me. My family has inspired me to be a better person and helped me pursue my dreams. They are my backbone when life is tough. I am extremely grateful to have been blessed with amazing people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a complete food junkie to say the least! I love exploring local cafes/bakeries and trying new things. It is amazing what you can find at local stores. It's like finding little gems within the city. Everyone makes fun of me when I eat because if I am really enjoying something, you will know. I just love food and it shows :)While I am not pigging out, I do enjoy a nice quiet night at home with a few great friends and one too many laughs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My blessed life
  3. Coffee

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic