Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166505819 A Single Woman in Longview, WA 38 / Veterinary receptionist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lower columbia college
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting out of the house and just doing something, even if it's just to go for a drive or window shop or go visiting. I'm a country girl at heart and love outdoor activities. I don't mind getting dirty either out in the woods or in the garage under the hood of a car/truck. I enjoy shooting and hunting & fishing. I'm also a bit of a nerd. I like tv & movies and play World of Warcraft, but I have no problem taking time away from my computer to get out and enjoy life instead. I can go weeks or months even without Warcraft.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like going for drives to the coast and up to the mountains. When I don't really have anything else to do, I play Warcraft.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for good man with a good heart. Someone who takes me as I am and will appreciate me whether I'm happy, sad, annoyed, or content. Someone who likes to just hang out and enjoy being with each other and can also handle having personal time alone or with friends. I enjoy being affectionate but not too mushy & cheesy. I want a man that respects me and is proud to call me his. I need someone that can keep up with my sense of humor but also know when it's time to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently re-reading the Harry Potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter - She keeps me going even when I'm feeling down.
  2. My health - I may not be the smallest person, but I can still be very active.
  3. My best friend - She is my rock when I'm feeling down and my voice of reason.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be shy and quiet at first but once you get to know me, we will become great friends. Most guys will see my size and just keep going, but I have more personality, am more caring and loving than most other girls. I'm not lazy but sometimes I just need some motivation to get me going. Everything is more enjoyable when you have someone to do stuff with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to get along with guys a lot better than girls. Girls usually create way too much drama. I can talk cars, trucks, guns, mud, and bullshit with the guys like I was one of em. But I am definitly a woman. I still get my feelings hurt and I like to dress up sometimes and get my nails & hair done.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

out cold, wedding crahsers, super troopers, shaun of the dead, sweet home alabama, galdiator, underworld, true lies,, serneity, lord of the rings, harry potter, star wars, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, big bang theory, how i met your mother,, hawaii five-o, any csi & ncis, king of the nerds, face off, holmes on homes, top chef, bar rescue, hotel impossible