Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166470022 A Single Man in Kathleen, GA 49 / Business Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kathleen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kathleen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kathleen, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to travel and discover new things

I typically spend my leisure time

i love playing with my pets and talking with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's a tough question. The one thing I look for I can't explain. My soul recognizes it and I'm hooked.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I am easy going and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What dreams may come. Not really like the movie at all but in a great way!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great family
  2. good life
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy