Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166469123 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 48 / Nurse, English teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cleveland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cleveland state university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Completing university for a good career; provide for family.Also, attending church every week.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, reading, bicycle, playing with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

????????????????,????; ????; ???(??????????)? Looking for Asian wife...attends church every week; no smoking; no drinking (maybe 1 cup of Sake with Sushi).

The first thing people notice about me

?? quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 daughters
  2. church
  3. employment

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 2 daughters, (age 9+10). Chinese name is Si-Wen. I want to return to university for Nurse. ?????? (??,?,??)? ???????????? ??????; ???

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

robert frost's poetry, billy grahm's auto-biography just as i am, natural history of vietnam

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Other