Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166466224 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 39 / teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. Teaching. Eating clean and living a peaceful, healthy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, listen to music, play with my kiddos, take my family to do fun things, hangout with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be passionate about who they are as a person. Someone that likes to experience life-doing and trying new things but also can sit at home and enjoy family time. Someone that has a spiritual connection with God and puts family first. Someone that is intelligent and confident and knows that kindness and giving to others are the hallmark of a loving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wheat Belly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama