Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166464321 A Single Woman in Troy, MI 44 / Purchasing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wayne state university and central
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wayne state university and central. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, be spontaneous and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything to do with the outdoors. I love the beach and water in the summer. I like to ski and hit the slopes in the winter. Hanging out with friends and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is secure and confident with himself. Someone who is sincere and believes that chivalry is still alive, opens doors and knows how to treat me like a lady. More importantly a person who is outgoing, has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl, Lincoln the Unknown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Enjoying nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I?m very passionate about the things that are most important to me in my life-my children, family, friends, career and having fun! I'm down to earth, positive, kind and genuine. I have a great sense of humor with a hint of sarcasm. I'm grounded and enjoy the simple things in life, but I also like to be spontaneous and try new things. I have a great career and most would define me as a strong, confident, driven and outgoing woman.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

stieg larsson, dan brown, nelson demille, jodi picoult, true crime or biographies

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

plane, trains and automobiles, black hawk down, the help

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, big bang theory, current events, 48 hours, dateline