Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166464222 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Higher Education / Grad Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this poing in my life I'm passionate about a number of different things. In my personal life I am pasisonate about family and friends- those that love me and whom I love. They are the poeple that love me unconditionally and have helped shape the person that I am today.I am also passionate about my future. Currently, I am trying to focue on my long - term goals while taking time for myself. I love music (all kinds) and musicals/plays - they help make the most tedious activites or days more enjoyable-; maintaining a balance with work and play is essential.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Something that invloves music or dance (I love musicals/concerts), I am not the best dancers :) but I enjoy dancing - or doing something active - Relaxing: reading a good book, watching television nothingt too complicated.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking for something substanial, fun, dependable, and has a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. What I have achieved in life and waht I hope to achieve
  3. Optimism

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal