Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166462235 A Single Man in Austin, TX 38 / Retail Manager

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgetown high school
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. My parents live close and I try to spend time with them every week. I also have a neice and nephew that live close and 2 neices that live a few hours away. I love spending time with them and my brother and sister. I am also passionate about my job. I have been working there several years and I have been very successful. I have some great friends and enjoy hanging out with them. I am working on my relationship with God and am looking for a new Church home.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like hanging out with my family. I also like driving country roads that have no traffic on them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friendship that can turn into a long lasting relationship. I am looking for someone that shares the morals that I was raised with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind of quiet so it takes people a little bit to notice me. Once they do, they see that I am a nice caring guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The First 90 Days" for work. There are a lot of great applications for everday life as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a great relationship with my parents and siblings.
  2. My job. I have been very fortunate to have my job and to be successful.
  3. My friends. I have great friends that help me out!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and giving. I will help any one out any chance I get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a lot to offer!! I am 100% faithful in relationships and will never hurt anyone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything from john grisham, my bible, the one minute manage meets the monkey

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show