Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166457423 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 35 / Other

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God and my family. I want someone who will help me be a better person and grow closer to God. I want to get married and have kids one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to college football games. I like watching sports on tv. I like playing with my dog. I love to travel although I haven't did much traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a smart, kind, funny, honest Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm witty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Kind

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show