Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166453932 A Single Woman in Mattoon, IL 30 / High School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mattoon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Mattoon, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mattoon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern illinois university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is the driving force in my life. I believe that all I do should be because of my love for Christ. Teaching is also a passion of mine. I am currently working on my masters degree in special education and love working with children with disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much time for leisure because of school. I enjoy hanging out with friends, reading, watching Netflix. I would love to do more outdoors activities, but don't have anyone around me that likes to. I would also like to travel more.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is a spiritual leader. I would like someone who is strong in his faith and living his life fully for Christ. I am looking for a partner who is laid back and can find joy in the simple pleasures of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first, but open up quite easily and like to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Glass Castle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a shy person, but I love to laugh and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently working on a degree in special education. After I graduate, I would love to travel. I love getting outside and enjoying all that God has created.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

showdown, bible, invisible thread

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, switchfoot for king and country newsboys, beethovan, mozart, bach, bob dylan, piano guys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghostbusters groundhog day anchorman, rocky, silence of the lambs and once

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office brooklyn nine-nine monk, once upon a time, pawn stars