Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166452127 A Single Man in Huron, OH 48 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Huron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bgsu
  • Religion: Christian

Huron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids Matthew is 18 and going off to college so we have been spending a lot of time together getting him situated with that. Danielle is 17 and we both like to watch what we call "spooky movies" in the dark on Friday nights eating cheese cake. I let her stay at a friends house on Saturdays, so Friday is our family night. I work a lot of hours cause I love what I do for a living. I have been doing the same occupation for 26 years. I love to take the boat out whenever possible, there is nothing like being on lake erie soaking in the sun. These are my main interests, but I hope to find someone to share my interests with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy boating, going to movies or just renting some and enjoying them at home. like to entertain, but not like a every week thing. Enjoy talking with my kids and keeping up with what is new with them and there friends. staying in tune with your kids keeps them on the straight and narrow.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would have to say my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read boating magazine, Wall Street Journal, and MLS regularly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama