Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166450216 A Single Man in Northridge, CA 31 / Sprouts Farmers Market

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work, family, dogs and motorcycle, and not necessarily in that order. I very much care for every customer I help directly or just on my every day task. As for family and dogs, well that's a given. Lastly my bike; I love to ride.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent riding my bike or just hanging at home. When I'm out riding I like to take scenic routes that I know have the best views of my area. When I'm at home i usually just sit back and watch stuff on my dvr or take the dogs on a hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quirky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Family
  3. Dogs: past(rip), present, future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous