Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166448214 A Single Woman in Medina, OH 24 / hair stylist/ dancer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Medina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: brown aveda institute

Medina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medina, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from brown aveda institute. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest. Everyone only has a certain number of years they are on this planet, so I try to make the most of it, stay happy, and make it an easy place to live. I am also passionate about art; whether it be dance, hair design, music, writing or fashion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to eat at new, fun places and checking out shows and such downtown. Getting together with friends and family is always fun as well and sometimes- just lounging on the couch catching up on netflix!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can come home to after a long day and not worry about anything- just be myself. I am looking for someone who's patient and who is ready to settle down. I want a person who knows when to joke and when to be serious... really I just want someone who makes me happy and who I can make happy in return!

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor- i'm always smiling about something

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Portrait of Dorian Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving relationship with my family.
  2. my opportunities with my career.
  3. my passion for art.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very busy person, but I feel I have a good balance in my life of work, family, and having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Feel free to ask!!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the great gatsby, the other boleyn girl, anything by anne rice or gena showalter

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

lana del rey, lady gaga, sex pistols, the used, nirvana, amos lee, amy winehouse, jay z, mackelmore, grieves, musical theatre, mozart

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

get him to the greek, gentlemen prefer blondes, wuthering heights

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show