Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166446922 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 41 / Finance company.. collections

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my life my family and my friends. Life is too short too live less than what you want or deserve. Children grow up fast and when you find true love hold on too it

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching t.v spending time with my family and my friends. Hanging out at the beach picking seashells. Going to amusement parks, and going too the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. . im very outgoing honest and independent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children
  2. Having wonderful friends
  3. A great job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

being on time being honest and faithful are the biggest things for me