Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1166128331 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 30 / Administrative Assistant/Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest university
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art in all of its various forms has this amazing power to bring out the spark in people. I'm a writer and a photographer, and I love being able to create something that shares my heart and might inspire others. I also love experiencing what other people create and watching them discover the unique abilities that God has gifted to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I want some alone time, there's nothing better than a latte and a good book! But I also love spending time with my friends and family, and I love exploring. There is so much to see and experience, and when I get the chance to find new things with friends, I am in my happy place.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend - someone who is up for an adventure, but is also happy to just spend time together in whatever setting. I think one of the foundations for a good relationship is having a mutual feeling of acceptance and comfort, while being able to challenge each other to grow. I want someone to do life with, who is passionate about serving God with me in whatever He gives us to do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be pretty quiet, but that I'm also really interested in people's stories and what they have to say. I'm not one to fight for being the center of attention, but I love being around people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and older brother, because we can rely on each other through the good & the bad.
  2. the people who have been placed in my life - I grow and learn every day because of them.
  3. the opportunities I've had for an education and to explore what my purpose is in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm cautious doesn't mean that I'm not adventurous. I'm willing to take a risk on something if I think it's worth it. I'm ten times more likely to jump if someone wants to go with me; I just want to be invited!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love living near a big city, but I crave the great outdoors - especially a star-filled sky - like someone might crave chocolate or a good burger (both of which I also appreciate). Being able to soak up a big open sky and just breathe makes me feel so much closer to God. I can also make a pretty fantastic latte if you're interested.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

frankenstein, harry potter, peter pan, chronicles of narnia, donald miller, c.s. lewis

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dan in real life, crazy stupid love, elf, 500 days of summer, pride & prejudice, x-men, batman (dark knight trilogy)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, arrested development, friends, go on, the office, parks & rec, community, the big bang theory, lost, sherlock, survivor, the amazing race