Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1165823622 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 33 / graduating senior - Spring 2013

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an adventurous and outdoor kind of person. I enjoy biking and traveling. I have not done that in a while. I am an eternal learner. I like to learn about different cultures. I love water. I study Water Resources Engineering. I love to dance to different rhythm such as salsa or African beats. I like to read, learn to play an instrument (currently guitar), draw or just meditate. I have a daughter I really adore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading (sometime audio booking), draw or learn to play a new instrument. Currently, I am teaching myself the guitar. I love to bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is big...kind...compassionate...open minded. I am looking to enjoy the little pleasures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Well...not sure. My hair, I change hair style quite often. Some funkier than others :).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Murder of King Tut by James Patterson. I am currently reading The Girl with the Crooked Nose by Ted Botha which tells the story of Frank Bender a forensic sketch artist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is my sunshine.
  2. Uncle Sam. For helping me pay for school (which I have to repay of course but still generous).
  3. My family and friends support.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

wicked appetite by janet ivanovich, murder of king tut by james patterson, i just got into history...don't know yet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

anything really, anything, smooth jazz. especially when i go to bed, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

lampoon family vacation, pretty woman, zero dirty thirty