Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1165803721 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 42 / medical billing

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my dogs, and my family. Being trustworthy and honest.I love caring for others. I give respect and expect the same in return. I am a very giving person with high morals and want the same in my mate. I don't worship money I worship God. Communication is the key to any relationship. I love to read and I'm intelligent. I'm old fashioned in a lot of ways but open minded to everything.I may live in the city but I'm a country girl at heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. I enjoy going to dinner,but can cook with the best of em.I enjoy spending quality time with my teenagers. I like going to my daughters after school activities to support her.I love music of all genres. I love learning and doing new things. I enjoy entertaining my friends on occasion. And most of all I enjoy spending quality time with that special someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My beautiful babies
  3. My ability to have patience with people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal