Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1165792631 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 43 / Machine operator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love playing andy watching sports. Traveling, and love 2 karaoke. Love hanging out as well as staying in. Passionate about life as well. Like a variety of music. Not stuck on one genre.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active, playing basketball, volleyball, etc. Singing some karaoke, going out with friends and just having fun. Watching movies at home, any movie. Im open to a lot of different movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't full of themselves. Humble.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude & personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of hard worker I am

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

When people finally get to know me their response is like man, I would never have thought u were like that. In a good way.

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

westside story, starwars, warriors

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, how i met your mother, chicago fire