Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1165790718 A Single Woman in Osage Beach, MO 32 / CNA

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Osage Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia college
  • Religion: Christian

Osage Beach, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osage Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy life to the fullest and very happy with my friends and family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping,friends and Family!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open minded, fun, cute,funny, hard working, and mature.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Exercise magazine!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My son!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet I am lol :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

me, myself, irene, the kingdom, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the offfice, criminal minds, any