Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1165684712 A Single Man in Wilburton, OK 31 / cashier/student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Wilburton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern oklahoma state college

Wilburton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Wilburton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music and games im more of a stay home and hang out kind of guy, im currently in college studing astronomy to hopefully someday become an astronomer

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy television shows such as the walking dead and the big bang theory. i enjoy music of all kinds except maybe soft rock, and i enjoy video games when i enough time

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and faithfulness, I've been burned a few times in relationships, so without these qualities it goes no where fast

The first thing people notice about me

that im never serious, and always try to lighten the mood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im very thankful for my mother and how supportive she is
  2. i am thankful for my grandfather and how much of an influence in my life he was
  3. i am thankful for being able to find a job in this economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im actually a very caring person, im just extremely shy and self-conscious

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

this is my first time using a dating site so im coming in with high hopes and low expectations, ill be adding photos once i find my camera

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, boys 2 men, eminem, devildriver, unearth

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight rises, dc series, esoteric agenda

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the walking dead, the universe