Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1165242237 A Single Man in Louisburg, KS 42 / Information Technology Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ottawa university
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ottawa university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living for Jesus and Honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends/family and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, compassion, similar interests

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"If You Want to Walk on Water You've Got to Get Out of the Boat" by John Ortberg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show