Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1164830933 A Single Man in Versailles, KY 31 / Manager for a Thoroughbred Farm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Versailles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my career. I'm constantly working to learn more and become better at what I do. Its both extremely challenging and rewarding at the same time and I cannot think of anything that I would rather do. I consider myself lucky to have found a career that I enjoy even on the worst day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend as much of my free time as I can relaxing with my dog as well as reading and watching historical documentaries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football