Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1164660521 A Single Man in Blanchard, OK 27 / Electrician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Blanchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas central college
  • Religion: Christian

Blanchard, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blanchard, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

V

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take my jeep out on the river and have a few drinks with friends and family. I love to mess with my horse and dogs. I don't like to stay inside all the time. I'm not into video games but I like to watch my football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that will stand beside me in everything I do. Someone that truly believes in loyalty. I am a huge family person. I want someone that likes to go out and have fun and hangout.

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard my eyes are very nice and my teeth. I've also been told I have a great personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quiet at first but after I get to know you I start to talk a lot more

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy