Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1160456127 A Single Woman in National City, CA 23 / Unemployed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: National City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

National City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in National City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dreams, goals, family and love. Life motto: "Never Give Up" I'm adventurous and somewhat of a risk taker^_^ I believe we should live everyday like its the last! There's no time to be unhappy, we all the deserve the best life can give us!! Ninjas are super awesome cool d('-'d)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do a lot of things and hey!! If I haven't done it, I say why not try it^_^ I love playing video games, being a ninja!!! Watching anime and movies and getting a good laugh!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I could trust, laugh with, learn from and most importantly who would hold my hopes and dreams in his hands as I would do for him!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Life
  3. Family and friends and ninjas

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational