Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1159597720 A Single Man in Bedford, NH 50 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: air force institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bedford, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from air force institute of technology. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pashonate abut hicks hhshgsbydshgggggjcdgdgzfttgnkifdserffhiueswqqafgbkkhgffrfviogpokbcxfhzdfhdsgydsgsfydaseddggfgjkkhiokncyiczojxstyihgdfdfsgukjbkkokhfdsaaqrtghiiv

I typically spend my leisure time

Cdasddvbikvdyh jhddchicgivcsdfvguiocfdvjidfhfhjbcjgxguxhhhcggciobbsrthjtrghggbhgcvbbnbvvghoicregnoiffgghojbcfgbjigdrfghjiuvxddcvbbbccxxxdxdffhopppoiuytr

The most influential person in my life has been

Flexibility

The first thing people notice about me

Future gkxg

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aware

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fans
  2. Gdsg
  3. Zinc

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Lokbtf

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Highs

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy