Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1159123229 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 54 / Customer relations

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and visit families and friends from all over the world. I like chatting with friends online. I enjoy eating in a nice restaurant with good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk on the beach. Stay in bed reading, watching tv , talk to friends and sometimes meet friends and shopping. Most of the time doing household chores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, trustworthy, kind, and close to his family

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Want to keep this private for now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. All the blessing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a hard working person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Maybe later

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy