Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1158738425 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 42 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida atlantic university
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest . I love traveling, learning and experiencing new things. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach, watching a good movie and eating out in a cool restaurant. I enjoy nature, camping and any sport. Love baseball games and a great beer. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Life
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy