Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #115767418 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 49 / Licensed Massage Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my kids to be the best that they can be. Aren't we all? But truthfully, as much as I love momhood, it doesn't define me 100%. I have other passions as well & I truly believe a well-balanced life is what leads to ultimate happiness. Many things feed my soul in this world...

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a 12-year old greyhound girl named "Pebbles". Every day we walk, and usually at a leisurely pace. We have a great wooded trail near our home that we escape to. I work out or run almost every day. Sometimes yoga & pilates as well.I enjoy doing yardwork. I am proud to say I harvest my rainwater (ha what little we have here in Ca) & so I need to make sure our plants get what they need. Kind of hippy, but I don't care. I also enjoy going to the library. Strange, but true. I enjoy doing housework.Not your typical female, not a big "shopper"...the mall is probably the last place you would find me. I bake

The most influential person in my life has been

An easy-going person who has a great sense of humor without even trying. I am pretty independent, have lived alone with my kids for over 5 years now...so having someone overpowering or controlling probably isn't a good match for me. I'd like to meet someone who takes their career seriously, but is willing to turn off the switch when something better comes along ( haha such as me ). Must be open to a little goofiness & quirkiness on my part.

The first thing people notice about me

haha I just asked my kids to answer this for me & you may not want to know what they said. So I will have to answer it myself...I think probably what people notice first about me is that I am always kind to others. I don't judge, I love other people's "stories".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually am one of those few people who still enjoys reading the newspaper. I have my favorite sections that I read every day, and yes this does include the Sports Page. I also read the Obituaries, this may sound morbid but it helps to remind me how precious life is & helps to carry me throughout the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. Ages 18, 15, and 13. Claire, John and Hale. They warm my heart & fill my soul.
  2. My health. I am fortunate to be relatively healthy & almost always feeling good.
  3. My family & friends back in Ohio. This is my home state & I travel back quite often.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I take the most pleasure in the simplest things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

This is my first time ever on an Online Dating Site. I was married for 18 years & have been divorced since 2011. My children all have the same father (haha you never know these days) and he now resides in Texas. Our oldest child, our daughter, is a freshman in college...also in Texas.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country