Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157361926 A Single Woman in Park City, UT 30 / Chef

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: le cordon bleu
  • Religion: Christian

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Park City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from le cordon bleu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

new experiences. I love to try new things! whether its a new sport, traveling to somewhere new, or trying a new exotic food. I'm very open minded and always ready to try something fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, trying new foods either out at a restaurant or in my own kitchen. Working out

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and warm personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My health
  3. Being able to do something I love for a living

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey