Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157317030 A Single Woman in Pittsford, NY 56 / Writer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pittsford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bryn mawr college

Pittsford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bryn mawr college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing and reading, learning new things, my children

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking piano and karate lessons, taking walks, going out to eat or making a meal with family and friends, going to a new movie or play, visiting a museum or gallery, or hearing a concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a "partner in crime." Someone to have fun with. Someone who likes creative and intellectual pursuits. Someone smart and kind, passionate and upbeat about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Complications: A Surgeon's Notes on an Imperfect Science

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My funny, smart, and kind children
  2. Great friends who make me laugh and really get me
  3. Good health and ice cream - I can have both, right?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the accidental tourist, great expectations, sue grafton's novels, seabiscuit

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the more the merrier, the seven samurai, say anything, notorious

TV I like to Watch

Drama