Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157315234 A Single Woman in Zelienople, PA 23 / Babysitter (for now)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Zelienople
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Zelienople, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zelienople, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Oops, the one thing?I like photography, drawing, screenwriting, Myers-Briggs, psychology, and occasionally video editing. British television also highly regarded. Fascination with how movies are made as well as the inner workings of the human mind. Typical questioning of the Earth and the fate of its people also included. Addicted to nature, AMVs, self help books, and flavored teas. Considers astrology "fun".

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to pretend I'm a rock star in the shower. I doodle on just about anything I can get my hands on and write really bad poetry when no one's looking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Watermelon
  2. Do you need anything else besides Watermelon?
  3. Seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

white oleander, i am the messenger, ender's game, the sight, the road less traveled