Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157282626 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 32 / great worker and seeking

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are lots of things; Music- Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, Fleetwood Mac, AC/DC... Animals- I don't kill ANYTHING except mosquito and ticks. My family. Physical closeness and compatibility. The outside; hiking and looking at things like plants & bugs/animals. I love swimming and doing things like batting cages, playing catch, golfing ranges, target shooting, basketball. Making people happy and comfortable,especially a partner, is something I love doing. I love concerts. I love affection and feeling wanted/needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my pets, especially my dog, is great. Listening to music is never boring. Sometimes I like to drink a beer or two and talk or just relax. Sometimes I might feel like having my own, solo, dance party in my livingroom. I really like watching tv or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is really important to me. I really want to be someone who is on a career path. And I won't lie, physical attraction is definitely something I consider.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I would have to say sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My passion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really quite easy-going but it takes me a while to warm up and get comfortable with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, casino/goodfellas, almost any!

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, several of them, burn notice