Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157194933 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 31 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: el centro college

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love studying and working towards my future career

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch a movie, try different restaurants, and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that appreciates every little kind gestures i would give to her. Someone that is fun, witty, and adventurous. She will have to know, what she wants in life and be very optimistic about life and the future ahead.

The first thing people notice about me

im very shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. stable job
  2. opportunity to pursue my studies
  3. my parents and my siblings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a hopeless romantic, very thoughtful and very sweet

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, boys2men, killswitch engage, jsb, adele

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, 50 first dates, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, heroes, dexter