Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157190928 A Single Woman in Amarillo, TX 52 / Health Care Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Amarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: amarillo college
  • Religion: Christian

Amarillo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amarillo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from amarillo college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family, playing cards with my Mom & being around my friends. I like being outdoors, even if just to sit on the porch & watch the clouds roll by. I love the Lord & am involved in my church. There is nothing better than being at the lake, getting a fish on the line & bringing it in, even if it gets off the hook right when you almost have it on the boat or land. I enjoy a steak that is cooked just right, not leather & not mooing. I love the smell of rain & listening to it thunder. I enjoy working outdoors & really appreciate the hard work when those vegetables start growing or I am sitting out in the yard watching the sprinklers go round.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, playing pool, dancing, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a tender, joyful heart with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith. It has helped me stay strong, sane & thankful.
  2. My Family. I have an awesome Mom & a terrific son.
  3. My Friends. They have been there to celebrate the good times & held me up during the bad.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop