Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157155928 A Single Man in Brooksville, FL 45 / Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 8'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brooksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Brooksville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooksville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 8'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the NFL football leauge. I like the New York Giants. Go Victor Cruz. Go Hakeem Nicks. Go Jason Pierre-Paul. Go Eli Manning. Go Justin Tuck

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing NBA 2k12 and Madden 13. I like playing football. lolololololololololololololololololololololololololololo

The most influential person in my life has been

Hot

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny in a weird way

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom
  2. Dad
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more athletic than they think

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm sexy

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational