Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157155631 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 38 / Office manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baruch
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baruch. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and the life I can give her. She is the world to me and I try very hard to keep a smile on her face everyday . My life revolved around her

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, and spending quality time with my daughter whether its a day at the park or staying home and painting our nails or just cuddling and watching a movie together of which there's always room for 1 more

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and have consideration for others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime