Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157147427 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 50 / Security Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: bend high school
  • Religion: Christian

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and my faith in God

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy being with friends and familyDinners outShopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, patience, understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five Love Languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful 18 yr old daughter who is important in my life she is truly a blessing from God.
  2. God has blessed me with some awesome friends when I need them.
  3. I'm thankful for my father who has helped me through some pretty tough situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a crazy, goofy sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

beautiful battlefields & 5 love languages, harlequin & nora roberts, beth moore books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis