Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157145224 A Single Woman in Alvin, TX 37 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Alvin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: san jacinto jr college/ alvin community
  • Religion: Christian

Alvin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alvin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from san jacinto jr college/ alvin community. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my daughter and her growth. I love being a swim mom and showing my support for her. I also love the water, love to boat, fish, swim, and play on the water. Also BBQ with friends. Love I go on cruises and travel to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors from camping to fishing to just playing horse shoes. Family, my family is important to me. My friends hold a special place in my heart and I do alot with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/ morals

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had time to read in a bit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an honest person who enjoys having fun. I am a type A personality that is strong willed but fiercely loyal. Never lie and always do as I say I will

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama