Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157141733 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 47 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umuc
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umuc. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Life! I want to enjoy it to its fullest while I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Planning a new vacation trip, or a family oriented event.I can also enjoy quiet time at home, movie night, or soaking in a hot tub.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm searching for a partner who wants to share adventure, romantic, family, and quiet time together. He must be a good listener, faithful, respectful, health conscious, compassionate, and true to his word.It would be a plus if his talents are in cooking, being physically fit, and handy around the house. He must enjoy cultural arts, traveling, animals, dancing, beaches, and formal events. I'm attracted to a man who can stimulate me intellectually and melt my heart. Most importantly, devoted to his work, his relationship with me and GOD.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, and humorous personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The BIBLE, a dear friend told me the acronym for Bible is: Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth. Each night I would read at least a chapter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, health, family and friends.
  2. My three talented and intelligent children.
  3. Oh! that's seven!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I like dogs, horseback riding, dessert served first, and breakfast in bed.I want to enjoy life with someone, and grow old gracefully with that person. I believe in commitment, respect, and love.I'm kinda old fashion with some modern ideas.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding