Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157134926 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 36 / printing purchasing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about God in my life. I work at a Christian organization and it makes me feel like a part of the kingdom life. I love my family enjoy time with them. My dogs are important to me. I love working on home repair. It is something my Dad an i used to do together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking and playing with my dogs. They are a bit spoiled but well behaved. I spend time watching my son play sports and that is a blast most of the time. I enjoy working on my home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health most of all
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for my Mom and Sister.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet