Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157133824 A Single Man in Wayne, MI 53 / Cobbler/ Auto Worker

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: eastern michigan university

Wayne, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wayne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing by a fire, taking off in the car with no destination.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that special lady that wants to be treated like a Queen. I still open doors and give gentle kisses just because. I don't ask for much in return. When you treat someone right you don't have to ask.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure what they notice first I've never asked anyone that question. When we meet you can be the first to answer this question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life is very busy, but the last book I enjoyed reading was a book by Koontz. Everything he rights I find a hard time putting down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and kids
  2. sucessful career
  3. the way my life is turning out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't too much people don't know about me. I'm pretty much a open book. If there is anything they want to know just ask.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I still believe in being a gentleman. A lady is not an object and if treated like a queen she'll surely return the favor and treat you like a King. Life is good now but with someone to share it with, it would become great. I enjoy the simple things in life and enjoy all the usual things (campfires, walks, good food and trips north.) Passport is on its way and looking forward to trips and cruises abroad.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama