Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1157133122 A Single Man in Waterville, OH 32 / Sales Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Waterville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of toledo
  • Religion: Christian

Waterville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of toledo. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing hockey, basketball, and beach volleyball. Watching movies and going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is able to go out for a night whether it be out to a nice dinner or sporting event, or that can just wind down cuddle up on the couch for a movie. Great sense of humor is a plus, as well as an easy/out-going personality. I'm not putting everything here or else we will not have anything to talk about to get to know each other so if there is anything you want to know message me!!

The first thing people notice about me

First off it's my smile, then you get to know me and know it's how caring I am about things and I would have to add shy too AT first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last time I actually read a book it was a textbook for college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have two kids a girl (4) and boy (2). They are the best part of my world. Eharmony keeps putting I don't have kids because they don't live with me. Anything else you want to know...Just ask me... I'm an open book.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, ted, jim carrey and adam sandler, batman, avengers, iron man, bad boys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show