Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1156295518 A Single Woman in Sheridan, NY 26 / Full time mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Sheridan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny buffalo
  • Religion: Christian

Sheridan, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheridan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny buffalo. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about ensuring that my daughter has the best quality of life. I fight for her on adaily basis. I love my family and am close to them in every aspect of my life. I love to be outside or to go out and celebrate with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. My favorite authors include Dean Koontz, Nicholas Sparks, and El James. I love to watch movies. It does not matter if it is at the theater or at home snuggled in bed. I enjoy going to the gym. It allows me to absorb my day and to spend quality time by myself lost in thought.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am tired of playing the game. I want someone to meet me halfway. I do not expect anyone to read my mind I want the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism and loyalty. I believe that bad and good things happen for a reason even if I do not know the reason.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey. I enjoyed its openness and exploration of the things most commonly a Taboo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a single parent to a beautiful daughter who has disabilities.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, pitch perfect, 300, 27 dresses, the ugly truth, you've got mail, a walk to remember, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, family guy, american dad, the big bang theory, pretty little liars, bones, criminal minds, the kardashians, 16 and pregnant, teen mom