Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155681932 A Single Man in Milton Freewater, OR 26 / Construction Worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Milton Freewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: bmcc
  • Religion: Christian

Milton Freewater, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milton Freewater, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working for a better life and helping friends and family when they need it saving money to go to college for diesel mechanics,advanced mechanics and business management so I can start my own business in the future so I can be financially set I want to start a family of my own I love to cook and bake of course I'm a man so I do like to play video games I am spontaneous and I do like to surprise that special someone with gifts and I am a very affectionate person and I do like too talk I am a good listener

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends our family, reading a good book, and going to the bowling ally or playing a game of pool and I like to eat out at restaurants and spending time with that special someone

The most influential person in my life has been

Basically just someone who is kind and caring. Someone who I can confide in and trust to know she won't tell anyone else what is going on in our life at that moment.

The first thing people notice about me

How open I am with anyone even if I don't know you. My weird but original personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called maximum ride the angel experiment. Its about six kids who don't know each other and how they were abducted as little kids and experimented on and pretty much turned into angels with powers. What I liked about it is even though they weren't a real family they stick together no matter what and have each others backs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The fact that I graduated
  3. Damian Wesley Worthing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How important my friends and family are to me and how I will do anything for them if I can. How I show respect to everyone even if they don't deserve it and how much I don't like hostility.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've been through a lot of hurt in my last relationship. It was a gout year relationship and she was my best friend for three years before this. She got pregnant with someone else and he asked her to get an abortion and she said no so he bounced and I stepped up and was a dad. I cut his umbilical cord his first word was dad and he was my son. We were engaged and one day she just said doesn't love me anymore and we can't be friends. She went as far as to put a restraining order on me against Damian so I can't see him even when he's at his dads. So I have a little bit of a trust issue.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, escape the fate and bullet for my valentine, i don't really have a favorite i looks almost all country, 30 seconds to mars, bruno mars