Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1155676628 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 22 / Hostess/Avon Rep

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about reading. Also travelling, I've been to Scotland twice already, and may possibly be going back in a couple years. Playing the snare drum in pipe band. And definitely hockey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Maybe curl up in bed with some tea and read, or watch a movie. Also love watching hockey games, and playing video games on occasion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my mom. I will always love her no matter what.
  2. I'm so appreciative of my job.
  3. I'm thankful for my best friend. She never fails to make me laugh until I cry.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy